Home / HFSA News / Congratulations to the New Fellows of the Heart Failure Society of America!


The Heart Failure Society of America (HFSA) is proud to announce 11 newly elected Fellows:

Bassam Atallah, PharmD, FHFSA
Meenakshi Bhalla, MD, FHFSA
George Blake, MD, FHFSA
Robert C Bourge, MD, FHFSA
Tarun W. Dasari, MD,MPH, FHFSA
Justin Grodin, MD, MPH, FHFSA
Andrew Kao, MD, FHFSA
Hirsch Mehta, MD, FHFSA
Robert Mentz, MD, FHFSA
Lazaros Nikolaidis, MD, FHFSA
Deepthi Vodnala, MD, FHFSA
Fellowship is one of the most distinguished designations the HFSA can offer its members, and is a tremendous recognition of professional achievement and contributions to the Society. The designation is based on outstanding credentials, achievements, and contributions to heart failure medicine. HFSA would like to thank all Fellows for their contributions to the Society and to the fight against heart failure.
For more information and to view a full list of HFSA Fellows, visit www.hfsa.org/fhfsa.

Share This